Oxford High Athletes Land Spring SWC Awards

Teams land several on All Conference squads.

The following Oxford High School athletes received honors from the SouthWest Conference for their performances in the spring.

Track and Field

All Conference First Team

Boys: Chris VanKamerik, Joe Greco, Steven Parkin, Kevin Parkin, David Ives

Girls: Taylor Drayton, Amy Persson

All Conference Second Team: Cameron Swift


All Conference First Team: Stephanie Karcher

All Patriot Division: Kelsey Svenson, Paige Husar, Haley Dauerty, Clare Michalak 


All Conference First Team: Alex Miller

All Patriot Division: Ryan Faroni and Josh Silkoff

Honorable Mention: Matt Renzoni

Boys Volleyball

All Conference First Team: Rob Costigan and J.T. VanKamerik

All Conference Second Team: Tim Hoxha and Chris Villano

Craig Zac June 28, 2011 at 08:24 PM
Congrats to all!!!


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »